FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects of each of them are applied.[1]
  • You can activate the "Once per turn: You can equip 1 "Inzektor" monster from your hand or Graveyard to this card." effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" while "Necrovalley" is active. At that time, if there is an "Inzektor" monster in both the hand and the Graveyard, then you must equip one from the hand. In addition, if the only "Inzektor" monsters are in the Graveyard, the effect disappears.
    • Furthermore, if during the effect's resolution the only "Inzektor" monsters are in the Graveyard, if the opponent asks to confirm your hand, you must reveal it.[3]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Inzektor Dragonfly
  2. Konami OCG FAQ:If "Inzektor Dragonfly" is equipped with 2 Equip cards, and they are both destroyed simultaneously by the effect of "Heavy Storm", how many monsters can be Special Summoned from the Deck by the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" be activated while "Necrovalley" is active?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ:If "Inzektor Dragonfly" has equipped itself with "Inzektor Hornet", and "Fiendish Chain" is activated, negating the effects of "Inzektor Dragonfly", is the "Inzektor Hornet" that is treated as an Equip Card sent to the Graveyard?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ:If "Inzektor Dragonfly" has equipped itself with "Inzektor Hornet", then that "Inzektor Hornet" activated its effect and "Enemy Controller" was activated in a chain using its effect to switch control of a monster, once that chain resolves, can the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" be activated?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ:If "Inzektor Dragonfly" becomes unaffected by other Spell and Trap Cards due to the effect of "Forbidden Lance", can its effect to equip itself with an "Inzektor" monster be activated?
  7. Konami FAQ:If "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" or "Inzektor Giga-Weevil" are equipped to "Inzektor Dragonfly", and both are destroyed simultaneously by the effect of "Black Rose Dragon", can the effect of "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" and "Inzektor Dragonfly" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.