FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Increasing the equipped monster's Level, ATK and DEF, and destroying this card instead of the equipped monster are treated as effects of an Equip Spell Card.[1]
  • If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects of each of them are applied.[1]
  • The effect to destroy this card instead of the equipped monster can also be applied during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Inzektor Ant

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.