FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If control of the equipped monster changes, the "You take no battle damage from attacks involving it." effect is still applied to the player that controls this card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Intrigue Shield

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.