FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • This effect does not target.
  • "Interplanetary Invader 'A's" effect first activates at the end of the damage step when it is attacked, but it does not yet take control of the attacking monster. At the end of the Battle Phase its effect starts another Chain, this time taking control of every monster that attacked it during the Battle Phase.
  • If the monster that attacks your "Interplanetary Invader 'A'" is flipped face-down before the end of the Battle Phase, you will still take control of it during the end of the Battle Phase.
  • If "Interplanetary Invader 'A'" is attacked by multiple monsters during the Battle Phase, at the end of the Battle Phase you will take control of every monster that attacked it.
  • If you do not have any open Monster Card Zones when “Interplanetary Invader ‘A’’s” effect activates, any monster that you would have gained control of will be destroyed.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.