FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Inmato
  3. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Inmato" be activated in the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.