Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Injection Fairy Lily

Talk3
72,717pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If this card battles, you can activate this effect during your opponent's turn.[1]
  • This effect can be activate more than once during the same Battle Phase, but not during the same Damage Step. This effect can only be activated once per battle. Therefore, when you attack with "Injection Fairy Lily" you can only activate its effects once, and when it is atacked, you can activate its effects once for each monster that attacked it.[3]
  • If your Life Points becomes 0 to pay a cost, then you will immediately lose the Duel. Therefore, if you have exactly 3000 Life Points, you can activate her effect, but you lose the Duel immediately before damage calculation.[4]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot increase this card's ATK by 6000 points by paying 4000 Life Points.
  • The ATK increase only lasts for that 1 Damage Steps. If this card is involved in multiple battles during the same turn, you must pay 2000 Life Points each battle if you wish to keep increasing its ATK.
  • Activating this card's effect does not cause a replay.
  • You may activate this card's effect even when it is attacking directly.

Mentions in other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Injection Fairy Lily
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: [Damage Step] Can you Chain something like "Rush Recklessly" to the effect of "Injection Fairy Lily"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Injection Fairy Lily" be activate more than once during the same Battle Phase?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: [Basic Rules] When paying Life Points to make your Life Points exactly 0, when do you lose the Duel?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: During damage calculation in the Damage Step, can you make multiple chains?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: [Damage Step] Can "Divine Wrath" and "Gladiator Beast War Chariot" be activated during the Damage Step?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki