FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You gain control of the targeted monster for as long as it is on the field.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect is always activated when "Informer Spider" itself is sent from the field to the Graveyard by a card effect. (It is also activated during the Damage Step.)[2]
  • The control of a monster gained by the effect of "Informer Spider" remains as long as that monster is in the Monster Zone.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.1)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Informer Spider

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.