FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one monster that is face-up on your field.[1]
  • When resolving the effect, if the targeted monster is face-down, then you do not apply the effect.[2]
  • When resolving the effect, if the targeted monster is now on the opponent's field, then you apply the effect normally.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Influence Dragon
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: If the monster selected by "Influence Dragon" becomes face-down or shifts to the opponent, then is the effect applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.