Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Infestation Terminus

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • This card effect targets 1 "lswarm" monster you control and 2 cards the opponent controls for a total of 3 cards.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Infestation Terminus
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of "Infestation Terminus" your targeted "lswarm" monster is no longer on the field so that it cannot be banished, or if only 1 of the 2 targeted cards that the opponent controls remains on the field, how does this effect resolve?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki