FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card effect is only applied to face-up "lswarm" monsters you control when this card's effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Infestation Pandemic
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If an "lswarm" monster has already been affected by "Rush Recklessly" or "Shrink" and "Infestation Pandemic" is activated, do the effects of "Rush Recklessly" or "Shrink" stop applying?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Infestation Pandemic" is applied on monsters Special Summoned by "Return from the Different Dimension", are those monsters banished during the End Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.