Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Infestation Infection

99,530pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

  • The "lswarm" monster is returned from your hand or your side of the field as a cost. Furthermore, you reveal the "lswarm" monster to the opponent.[1]
  • You can activate the effect of this card in the same Chain Link in which you activate this card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Infestation Infection
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of Infestation Infection be activated by returning a Steelswarm Roach or Evilswarm Bahamut you control to the Extra Deck?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.