FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Infernity Launcher" which sends a card from your hand to the Graveyard and the effect which Special Summons monsters from the Graveyard both each start Chain Links.[2]

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Infernity Launcher
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Infernity Launcher" is activated, can you negate the effect with "Royal Oppression"?
  4. Konami FAQ: If one of the monsters selected by "Infernity Launcher" is no longer in the Graveyard, then can the remaining monster be Special Summoned?
  5. Konami FAQ: If you have one or more cards in your hand when resolving the effect of a card like "Infernity Randomizer", then can you draw?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can cards like "Infernity Launcher" be added to your hand by the effect of "Infernity Archfiend"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.