FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a monster Special Summoned by "Infernity General" is flipped face-down with "Book of Moon", then when it becomes face-up again you can activate and apply its effects.[2]
  • When resolving the effect of "Infernity General", if one of the targets is no longer in the Graveyard, then you still Special Summon the remaining one.[3]
  • If you have one or more cards in your hand when the effect of "Infernity General" resolves, then you still Special Summon the "Infernity" monsters from your Graveyard.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Infernity General
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If a monster Special Summoned by "Infernity Archfiend" becomes face-down, then can it attack (etc.)?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: When resolving "Infernity General", if one of the targets is no longer there, then can you Special Summon the remaining one?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If you have one or more cards in your hand when resolving "Infernity General", then do you still Special Summon?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Do you negate the effects of an "Infernity Beetle" Special Summoned by the effect of "Infernity General"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.