FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you have 1 or more cards in your hand when this effect would resolve, no damage will be inflicted.[1]

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: If you have one or more cards in your hand when resolving the effect of a card like "Infernity Randomizer", then can you draw?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.