Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Infernity Break

96,641pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • "Infernity Break" will work even if you have 1 or more cards in your hand when it resolves.[1]
  • Removing and destroying happen at the same time.[1]
  • You still remove the card from your Graveyard even if your opponent's card is no longer on the field.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Infernity Break
  3. Konami FAQ: If you have one or more cards in your hand when resolving the effect of a card like "Infernity Mirage", then can you draw?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki