Mentions in Other Rulings
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Infernity Beetle
- ↑ Konami FAQ: If you have one or more cards in your hand when resolving the effect of a card like "Infernity Randomizer", then can you draw?
- ↑ Konami OCG FAQ: Do you negate the effects of an "Infernity Beetle" Special Summoned by the effect of "Infernity General"?
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.