FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you control your opponent's monster and it is destroyed by battle and sent to your opponent's Graveyard, you cannot activate your Infernity Avenger's effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If you have multiple copies of "Infernity Avenger" in your Graveyard, then you can activate all of their effects in a Chain, and Special Summon them all to the field.[3]

Notes

  1. Wording error, instead of "is increased by", it should say "becomes".

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: If you have one or more cards in your hand when resolving the effect of a card like "Infernity Randomizer", then can you draw?
  3. Konami FAQ: If there are multiple copies of "Infernity Avenger", then can you Special Summon them all with each of their effects?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.