FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Infernity Archer
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If you activate "Skill Drain" after attacking directly with "Infernity Archer", then does a Replay occur?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If you gain one or more cards in your hand after attacking directly with "Infernity Archer", then does a Replay occur?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.