OCG Rulings

  • If you activate the effect of "Infernal Flame Emperor", you will destroy a number of Spell/Trap Cards on the field equal the number of FIRE monsters banished.[1]
  • You cannot banish more FIRE monsters from your Graveyard than the number of Spell/Trap Cards on the field.[1]
  • You cannot banish 0 FIRE monsters from your Graveyard.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Infernal Flame Emperor

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.