FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Infernal Dragon" attacks, and is then flipped face-down, it will not be destroyed during the End Phase. Even if it is flipped face-up again during the same turn, it will not be destroyed.
  • If "Infernal Dragon" attacks, and control of it is switched to the opponent that turn, it will still be destroyed during the End Phase.
  • The second effect of "Infernal Dragon" activates in the Graveyard. If it is destroyed while your opponent controls it, the original owner can choose to activate this effect.
  • The second effect of "Infernal Dragon" can be activated even if it was treated as an Equip Card when destroyed.

Judge List Rulings

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "Light and Darkness Dragon" states that the Special Summon and destroying the cards occur simultaneously. Therefore, the effect of "Infernal Dragon" will not miss the timing.

References

  1. UDE Judge List: Infernal Dragon, Reverse of Neos
  2. UDE Judge List: Infernal Dragon and Defender of the Forest, Green Baboon
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.