FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can only add this card from your Graveyard to your hand with its effect during your Main Phase.[1]
  • The effect of this card which adds it from your Graveyard to your hand is Spell Speed 1.[1]
  • You cannot send this card from the Graveyard to the Deck as a Cost to activate the effect which adds it from your Graveyard to your hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Indomitable Gladiator Beast

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.