FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be activated when a Spell/Trap Card is activated, but it cannot be activated when a Spell/Trap effect is activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only card on the field is "Gravekeeper's Priestess", can "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" or "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.