Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Imperial Custom

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk3 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • If “Depth Amulet” would be destroyed by its own effect while “Imperial Custom” is face-up on the field, it will not be destroyed and you can continue to use its effect.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: While "Imperial Custom" is active, is "Talisman of Spell Sealing" destroyed when "Sealmaster Meisei" is removed from the field?
  3. Konami FAQ: While "Imperial Custom" is negated, can a second "Imperial Custom" be activated?
  4. Konami FAQ: Is a "Embodiment of Apophis" which is treated as a Monster Card destroyed neither by battle nor by card effects while "Imperial Custom" is active?
  5. Konami FAQ: If you do not pay the maintenance cost of "Mirror Wall" etc, is it still destroyed if "Imperial Custom" is active?
  6. Konami FAQ: While "Imperial Custom" is active, is "Overdoom Line" destroyed during the second End Phase?
  7. Konami FAQ: When "Heavy Storm" is activated while "Imperial Custom" is active, are the Continuous Trap Cards destroyed?
  8. Konami FAQ: If "Depth Amulet" is not destroyed during the third End Phase after it was activated, then can its effect be activated when the opponent declares an attack?
  9. Konami FAQ: When the Special Summoned "Koa'ki Meiru" monster is destroyed, does the damage-inflicting effect of "Core Reinforcement" activate even if "Core Reinforcement" is not destroyed?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki