FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect activates even if this card on the field is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard during the Damage Step.[1]
  • Even if this card on the field is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher, this effect can be activated in a new chain after the current chain resolves.[1]
  • This effect only activates if this card is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard while the original owner controls it.[1]
  • "Send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard" and "draw 1 card" are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Imairuka

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.