FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • "This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard." is not treated as an effect.[2]
  • When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, it is included as part of the three or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in the Graveyard required to activate its effect.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ice Queen
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Ice Queen" is sent to the Graveyard so that there are three or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in the Graveyard, can the effect be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.