FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" resolves, the effects of all face-up cards the opponent controls are negated. If "Enemy Controller" is Chained to the activation of the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" and the control of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" changes, then the "negate the effects of all face-up cards your opponent currently controls" effect resolves normally and the effects of all face-up cards the opponent controls are negated, including "Ice Beast Zerofyne". Furthermore, the "this card gains 300 ATK for each face-up card currently on the field, except this card" effect is also applied, but is immediatly negated and its ATK returns to its original value.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Ice Beast Zerofyne
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Enemy Controller" is Chained to the activation of the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" so that its controller changes, how does its effect resolve?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only cards the opponent controls are Normal Monsters, can the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Before or after the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" resolves, if that card stops being face-up on the field, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.