Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Icarus Attack

Talk2
76,205pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Icarus Attack", if one of the targeted cards is no longer on the field, then the card that is still on the field will still be destroyed.[4]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When a card targets both a monster and a Spell/Trap Card, can you activate "Carrierroid"'s effect?
  2. Konami FAQ: When activating "Icarus Attack", can the same activated "Icarus Attack" be selected?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can a face-down Winged Beast-Type monster be Tributed as an activation cost for "Icarus Attack"?
  4. Konami FAQ: If one of the targeted cards is no longer face-up on the field when resolving the effect of "Icarus Attack", then is the remaining card still destroyed?
  5. Konami FAQ: If "Junk Collector" removes from play a Trap Card with "an effect which targets", then when do you select the targets?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can you Chain "Guard Mines" to "Icarus Attack" if it targets a monster and a Spell or Trap Card?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki