Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Hysteric Sign

96,691pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate both effects of this card during the same turn. You can either add 1 "Elegant Egotist" to your hand or add 3 "Harpie" cards with different names to your hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Hysteric Sign
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated in a Chain to the activation of "Hysteric Sign", destroying that "Hysteric Sign", can "Elegant Egotist" be added to the hand?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki