FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is Flip Summoned: This card gains 800 ATK until the end of this turn." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It is only applied to itself.)[1]
  • The "If this card is Flip Summoned: This card gains 800 ATK until the end of this turn." effect cannot be activated if this card is flipped by battle or by a card effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Humpty Grumpty

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.