FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can be activated even if this face-up card is destroyed in battle or during the Damage Step by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard.[1]
  • If this face-down card is flipped face-up as a result of a battle and is destroyed, its effect cannot be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: House Duston

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.