FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Counter Trap Cards like "Horn of Heaven" can only affect the card immediately before them in the Chain. For example, you cannot activate a card at Chain Link 4 to affect the cards activated as Chain Link 1.[1]

Versus Specific Cards

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Chain] Is it possible to target a card at Chain Link 1 with a card at Chain Link 4?
  2. Konami FAQ: What kind of Special Summons can be negated with the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh"?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: If "Solemn Judgment" negates the Flip Summon of a monster, then afterwards can it be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Solemn Judgment" when Normal Summoning through the effect of "Ultimate Offering"?
  5. UDE Judge List: Jinzo vs Forced Back
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.