FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Holactie the Creator of Light
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: During the turn "Phantom of Chaos" is Special Summoned face-up, if it banishes a "Holactie the Creator of Light" in the Graveyard so that it gains its name and effect, can a victory be declared?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can a "Phantom of Chaos" that has obtained the name of "Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" or "The Winged Dragon of Ra" be tributed to Special Summon "Holactie the Creator of Light"?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Holactie the Creator of Light" is Special Summoned from the hand by tributing "Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra", can "Divine Wrath" be used in response to the effect that declares a victory? Also, can the effect that declares a victory be negated by "Skill Drain"?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Holactie the Creator of Light" is Special Summoned from the hand by tributing"Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra", can "Solemn Judgment" or "Solemn Warning" negate the Special Summon?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Prohibition" has declared "Holactie the Creator of Light", can "Holactie the Creator of Light" be Special Summoned from the hand by tributing an "Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra"?
  7. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Mask of Restrict" is active, can "Holactie the Creator of Light" be Special Summoned from the hand by tributing an "Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.