FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this card resolves, if you control both a FIRE and a WATER monster, you apply both effects.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: High Tide on Fire Island

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.