FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If either "Necrovalley" or a "Gravekeeper" monster is destroyed, so that not both of them are on the field, this card is immediately destroyed. (It is destroyed even if it's the opponent's turn.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Hidden Temples of Necrovalley
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving Chain, if a "Gravekeeper's" monster or "Necrovalley" are no longer face-up on the field, will "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" destroy itself?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only card on the field is "Gravekeeper's Priestess", can "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" or "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.