FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Sending 1card [sic] from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard is a cost.[1]
  • This card does not target.[1]
  • You cannot Normal Summon or Set during the turn you activate this card, even with the effect of “Ultimate Offering.”[1]
  • You can activate the effect of “Red-Eyes Wyvern” during the End Phase of the turn you could not Normal Summon due to the effect of “Hidden Armory.”[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Hidden Armory" cannot add an Equip Spell Card from your opponent's Graveyard to your hand.[2]
  • If you did not Normal Summon or Set during this turn because you could not - for example, "Hidden Armory" was activated - then it is still treated as you not Normal Summoning or Setting during this turn, so you can activate the effect of "Red-Eyes Wyvern" during the End Phase.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Warriors’ Strike Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Hidden Armory
  3. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Dimension Fortress Weapon" is applied, can "Hidden Armory" be activated?
  4. Konami FAQ: During a turn in which you could not Normal Summon or Set because of "Hidden Armory" etc, can the effect of "Red-Eyes Wyvern" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.