FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card is treated as a "roid" monster.[1]
  • When resolving the "If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card." effect, if this card is no longer in your Graveyard, this card is not Special Summoned, but since this effect was activated, "You cannot Normal Summon/Set the turn you activate this effect." is applied.[4]
  • When resolving the "If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card." effect, if this effect is negated by the effect of "The Fabled Unicore", this card is not Special Summoned. Even in this case, since this effect was activated, "You cannot Normal Summon/Set the turn you activate this effect." is applied. (You cannot Normal Summon that turn.)[5]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Hi-Speedroid Kendama
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that is activated from your Graveyard, if "Vanity's Emptiness" is active, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of a "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that was Special Summoned from your Graveyard is negated by "Skill Drain", can you Normal Summon that turn?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that is activated from your Graveyard, if it is no longer in your Graveyard, what happens?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that is activated from your Graveyard is negated by the effect of "The Fabled Unicore", can you Normal Summon that turn?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation of effect of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that is activated from your Graveyard is negated by "Divine Wrath", can you Normal Summon that turn?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.