FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If the opponent Special Summons 2 level 4 or lower monsters simultaneously, this effect can be activated. In that case, those 2 monsters are destroyed.[1]
  • If the opponent Special Summons a level 4 or lower monsters with an effect activated as chain 2 or higher, since the chain 1 resolves afterwards, this effect cannot be activated.[1]
  • Even if two or more level 4 or lower monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously to the opponent's side of the field, the effect of "Heroic Champion - Gandiva" can be activated. (In this case, all the level 4 or lower monsters that were Special Summoned simultaneously to the opponent's side of the field are destroyed). Also, even if two or more level 4 or lower monsters along with level 5 or higher monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously to the opponent's side of the field, the effect of "Heroic Champion - Gandiva" can be activated. (In this case, only the level 4 or lower monsters that were Special Summoned to the opponent's side of the field are destroyed. The level 5 or higher monsters are not destroyed.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Heroic Champion - Gandiva
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control "Heroic Champion - Gandiva", the opponent activated "Rekindling". If two or more level 4 or lower monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously by the effect of that "Rekindling", can the effect of "Heroic Champion - Gandiva" be activated? Also, if two or more level 4 or lower and level 5 or higher monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously, can the effect of "Heroic Champion - Gandiva" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.