OCG Rulings


  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Heroic Champion - Excalibur
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can the effect of "Heroic Champion - Excalibur" that doubles its original ATK until End Phase of the opponent's next turn be activated during the Damage Step?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Shrink" targets a "Heroic Champion - Excalibur" whose ATK became 4000 by doubling its original ATK, what does its ATK become?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If a "Heroic Champion - Excalibur" whose original ATK has been doubled by its effect is equipped with "Megamorph" when your Life Points are lower than the opponent's, what does its ATK become? Also, if the effect of "Heroic Champion - Excalibur" is activated after being equipped with "Megamorph", what does its ATK become?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: If the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied after "Heroic Champion - Excalibur" applies its effect to double its original ATK until the next End Phase, does the ATK of "Heroic Champion - Excalibur" return to its original ATK?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.