FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that equips the destroyed monster to this card does not target.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Heroic Challenger - War Hammer
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Heroic Challenger - War Hammer" destroys an "Embodiment of Apophis" or "Tiki Soul" treated as a monster in battle and sends it to the Graveyard, can its effect that equips a monster to itself be activated? Also, if "Heroic Challenger - War Hammer" destroys a Spell or Trap Card treated as a monster by the effect of "Magical Hats" in battle and sends it to the Graveyard, can its effect that equips a monster to itself be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.