FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • During this turn, even when monsters you control that are not "Heroic" monsters battle, you still don't take Battle Damage.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Heroic Challenger - Swordshield

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.