FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If at the time of the resolution the targeted monster is flipped face-down or it has left the field, the effect is not applied.[1]
  • The effect is still applied if at the time of the resolution the targeted monster has switched control to the opponent.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Heroic Challenger Spartas

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.