FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card does not target.[1]
  • After this card resolves, if a new "Elemental HERO" monster is Summoned, that monster cannot attack directly using the effect of "Hero Flash!!".[3]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Hero Flash!!
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you cannot Special Summon any monster with the effect of "Hero Flash!!", can "Elemental HERO" monsters attack directly?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: After "Hero Flash!!" resolves, if a new "Elemental HERO" monster is Summoned, can that monster attack directly?
  4. Konami FAQ: When the card sent to the Graveyard by "Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude" has a cost, is the cost paid?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.