Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Hero Blast

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If the selected "Elemental Hero" [sic] Normal Monster is not returned to your hand, you cannot destroy 1 of your opponent's cards. [Notes 1]


Notes

  1. 1.0 1.1 "Elemental Hero" monsters are now referred to as "Elemental HERO" monsters.
  2. Grammar mistake, it should say "your opponent".

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Hero Blast" be activated if the opponent does not control any face-up monsters?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "D.D. Crow" is chained to the activation of "Hero Blast" so that at the time of its resolution the targeted "Elemental HERO" Normal Monster in your Graveyard cannot be added to the hand, is the part of the effect that destroys a monster the opponent controls still applied?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki