FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you control a monster when this effect resolves or your opponent controls no monsters when this effect resolves, you will not Special Summon a monster.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If an effect is Chained to the effect of "Herculean Power" or "Teleport" so that, when resolving the effect, either you control a monster or your opponent controls no monsters, then you cannot Special Summon a monster from your hand.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Herculean Power
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Teleport", if your opponent has no monsters, then can you still Special Summon a monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.