FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • When you have multiple "Helpoemer" cards in your Graveyard, each with an activated effect, the effects are cumulative.
  • If your opponent chooses not to conduct a Battle Phase, there is no timing for the end of the Battle Phase, so the effect of "Helpoemer" is not activated. The same is true if the Battle Phase is skipped due to a card effect.

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. In the latest print of "Helpoemer", the text being referred to as the "final sentence" is now the first sentence, and the text referred to as the "first sentence" is now the second sentence.
  2. The latest print of "Helpoemer" has Problem-Solving Card Text which states that its effect only requires it to be in the Graveyard due to being destroyed by battle, so its effect can be activated again even if its effect is negated by "Divine Wrath".

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Helpoemer
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.