FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Macro Cosmos: You can only Special Summon "Helios - The Primordial Sun" when "Macro Cosmos" first resolves. It is not an effect that you can activate at any time or more than once.

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Royal Oppression" be activated in Chain to "Macro Cosmos" to negate and destroy it?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Chain "Solemn Warning" to "Starlight Road"?
  3. UDE Judge List: Helios - The Primordial Sun question
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.