FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Sending this card from the hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.[2]
  • The effect of "Hedge Guard" only affects the monster that is battling when the effect resolves. It does not apply to other monsters you control.[3]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Hedge Guard
  3. Konami FAQ: Does only the battling monster have its ATK halved by the effect of "Hedge Guard"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.