FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • You may equip this card to a monster with ATK 1300 or greater, but it will be immediately destroyed.
  • If a monster equipped with this card has its ATK increased over 1299, by the effect of "Rush Recklessly", etc., this card is destroyed.
  • Your monster equipped with "Heart of Clear Water" is not destroyed in battle, but you still take any Battle Damage that would be inflicted to your Life Points by the attack.
  • A monster equipped with this card cannot be destroyed by a card that targets, but it may still be declared a target. So the opponent may activate "Nightmare Wheel" or "Snatch Steal" targeting your monster equipped with "Heart of Clear Water".

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.