FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending 1 FIRE monster from your hand or face-up from your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the "this card cannot be destroyed by card effects this turn." effect.[1]
  • The "this card cannot be destroyed by card effects this turn." effect does not target.[1]
  • The "this card cannot be destroyed by card effects this turn." effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step. (If the effect is activated beforehand during the Battle Step, it is also applied during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Hazy Flame Mantikor

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.