FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Does the effect of "Harpies' Hunting Ground" which destroys a Spell or Trap Card activate even during the Damage Step?
  2. Konami FAQ: [Chains] If "Harpie Lady" is Special Summoned in the middle of resolving a Chain, then after you finish resolving it can the effect of "Harpies' Hunting Ground" be applied?
  3. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Harpies' Hunting Ground
  4. Konami FAQ: Can the opponent activate the effect of "Harpies' Hunting Ground" when he Normal Summons or Special Summons "Harpie Lady"?
  5. Konami FAQ: Do the ATK and DEF of "Harpie's Pet Dragon" increase while there is a "Cyber Harpie Lady"?
  6. Konami FAQ: If cards like "Cyber Harpie Lady" and "Harpie Queen" are in the Graveyard, then can you activate "Symbol of Heritage"?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.